New to the forums! Few questions regarding vaping!

Status
Not open for further replies.

VapourNewbie

Feb 20, 2015
Reykjavík
Hello fellow vapour brothers, & sisters!

Don't care if I'm new to vaping, going to use my current setup for couple of months. But I want this build, sleeper build. You live, & learn so I'll just rinse & repeat until I master the build.

I got a few questions. I just bought my starter kit yesterday, it's been great, the owner recommended me to get the Iclear 30's tank seeing as it's a good starter tank, the one that came with the kit kinda leaked but I probably did something wrong, lol. Currently using a bit of Nicotine juice seeing as I'm trying to stop using mouth tobacco But I'd like to be in the end game, & just vape for the flavor, & the vape itself. It's been real fun playing with it haha. I'm from Iceland so there might be some restrictions but there's a Icelandic shipping company that ships USA products to Iceland so it's no prob. I've been following RIP Trippers. And his videos have taught me a few tips, & tricks.

1) With these RDA's are there tanks that you fill up with the juice, or if you want to vape do you need to drown the cotton in your e-juice to vape, & how often do you need to replace coils(wire thingy), & the cotton?

2) Where can I buy this "natural cotton" people use on RDA's, & this special juice RIP trippers soaks the cotton in, or did he just soak the cotton on his sleeper coil setup with his e-juice?

3) Where can I buy 100% VG juices in all types of flavors within the USA?

4) I'd pretty much want this coil setup, the sleeper coil. RIP Trippers has a video on it, I want the exact same build. Everything that's in the video, the screw driver, the calculator (ohm calc I think), RDA, & everything that's in in, link below. So if you guys provide me with websites that got all of these that are legitimate, safe & within the USA states I'd immensely appreciate it! :D