New to the forum

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hanneyk55

Jun 18, 2013
Michigan
Hello everyone. Yet another new person to the forum. I have been using disposable e-cigarettes for a couple months now in replacement of regular cigarettes. I am to the point though where buying disposables all the time is not cost affective at all and I am now venturing into building a rechargable/refillable system. To be honest, this forum has made me feel very overwhelmed the last few days. I have been pondering what everyone says are good brands and such to start with and this is what I think I want to try...

1100 mAh Ego-T rechargable battery (will get 2)
EVOD 1.5ml atomizer tank
Few extra heating cores
USB charger for the eGo battery
LIQUA e-liquid

Does this sound like an acceptable setup for someone who is new to the "build your own" phase? Any help and advice is appreciated. I kno everyone will have their own bias towards what they use, I just want to make sure this setup would work. I wouldn't need to purchase anything else initially would I?

Smokachino

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 1, 2009
Texas, USA
Hi, and welcome to the forum! With this setup I would definitely get more than one Evod, especially if you'll have different juice flavors. IMO you can never have too many clearos :laugh: (but then I switch juices a LOT!)

I know the seemingly infinite choices can be overwhelming at first, but it's really just a matter of trying stuff and seeing what works for you. You've come to the right place for info and advice, so don't hesitate to post any questions you may have :)

Cheers and happy vaping :toast::vapor:

Bill's Magic Vapor

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 8, 2013
USA
Here's the setup that I see recommended on this forum a lot:

http://www.myvaporstore.com/Vision_Spinner_Joye_Ego_C_Twist_Combo_p/vvs-c.htm