New & Overwhelmed

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone. I hope you're all doing well.

I'm new here, obviously, & I'm also new to vaping. My mother actually bought an e-cig a few months ago & she is the reason I'm on this forum now. I believe she bought a manual 510 off of e-smokeytreats.com, & she really likes it a lot. Took her a month or two to get adjusted from smoking analog, but she says she'll never go back now.

I've been scouring over this forum for days now, literally, & I can't seem to make up my mind what I want to get. I suppose it's mostly due to the fact that it's a nice little investment, & I don't want to wind up spending $70 - $100 on something I hate & will never use. It's much easier to try new brands of analog cigs as then you're spending under $10, haha.

I watched a bunch of video reviews & read a bunch of interesting stuff, but this is SO overwhelming still!

I was leaning towards the m401. I know a lot of you say that you only recommend the manuals, & that we (as in newbies) will learn on our own eventually... my mother has a manual & I just don't care for it at all. So, even though it's against what a lot of you experienced vapors suggest, I'd rather not get a manual. I saw a video a couple days ago, & I can't remember now what the name of the person was that did it, but I know it was on these forums... anyhow it was a girl & she did an hour long video as an intro to vaping. She had a brand that I believe she said was a m401, but it was black with a purple led? Does anyone know what brand that is, where I could get it, &/or if I even should get it (based on your personal experience with it of course)?

There's just SO many brands & web sites... but I was also wondering if there are very many sites out there that sell the VG liquid in a broad range of flavors? A one stop shop would be great actually. I'd also like the site suggestions to only include fast shipping, preferably overnight shipping.