New member, new vaper

Status
Not open for further replies.

jgw1986

Feb 10, 2012
Dallas, GA
Just thought I'd introduce myself. I'm new to vaping, new member here, and I think I'm addicted. I've been an analog smoker for about ten years, and I've been trying to find a way to quit smoking and gain some of my health back. I'm a college student, and heard some guys talking about e-cigs at one of the campus smoking areas. I went scouring the internet and found this forum. I immediately ordered what I thought would be a good starting point, even if a little overkill lol. I bought a dse 901 kit from litecigusa, some liquids from altcig, and then an eGo double kit from e cigarette impressions(great prices and purchase there).

So, I started out dedicated to getting off the smokes. I dropped a good bit of cash but it was well worth it. In the last three days that I have been vaping, I went from a pack a day, to 8 cigarettes a day, to none for the last two days. Money well spent. I've tried everything else and I've never been able to quit until now.

All of the vendors I used were awesome, fast shipping and good prices. Altcig and e cig impressions both threw in extras.

videodj

Feb 16, 2012
Northampton, England
I'm new to vaping too, I've been a smoker for 23 years and decided it was time to quit, so brought myself a Riva 510, as soon as I started using it, I haven't smoked a cigarette. I've also tried many things in the past, but always failed, hopefully this will work for me and improve my health and bank balance.

I've spent the last few days researching vaping, and mixing, waiting for my supplies to arrive so I can get started, much more fun than smoking!

jgw1986

Feb 10, 2012
Dallas, GA