need some help

Status
Not open for further replies.

farmerseb

Feb 15, 2013
United Kingdom
I've been using my e cig for nearly 2 months now, tried many different kits/cartomizers etc but I still can't find the perfect setup for me. I have the Volcano Inferno battery which i'm happy with but I can't find the perfect cartomizer.

I've tried Boges- work well but only seem to last a day or two before they start tasting funky. Volcano clearomizers- they also only last a day or two and always end up with the burnt taste even when topped up regularly, volcano tubetank- I havn't got along with this type atall, normally get a burnt taste within the first 20 minutes of using it so now I have drilled an extra hole so I will see how that goes, volcano clear cartomizers- these seem ok but not perfect.

Please could someone suggest something else to try, I live in the UK so Uk sites would be better (I cant post in the UK forum for some reason :/)

Thanks in advance.

farmerseb

Feb 15, 2013
United Kingdom
.................Hey man !.

...................................Kanger T3 clearomizer from "liberty flights uk" . Easy to use inexpensive bottom coil clearomizer 2.5 - 3.0 ml e liquid capacity, Replaceable coil bases are inexpensive too and i'd suggest getting some because one is not enough. Easy to find in a lot of uk sites but seem to be out of stock in a few. A tip would be to change coil base before refilling if you are using vegetable glycerine. That and only half fill to avoid thickening, burning e liquid. To clean just leave base in hot water for a few hours then rinse under the tap and let dry for a few more hours.

Last edited:

farmerseb

Feb 15, 2013
United Kingdom
.................Hey man !.