Status
Not open for further replies.

k3vin

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Aug 31, 2010
OK USA
www.vaperstek.org
OK.I currently have a riva 510lr..Like it alot,it was the first I bought after reading here for a week,but I missed the BFMod's..If only I could go back in time,but alas,I cannot..

I will be able to talk the wife into 1,,read 1 $100+ bfmod....ANd it will be my christmas present..The reo mini,and the phidias are the 2 I am currently salivating over..

I drive for a living,and need one that is shirt pocket friendly..that I can just bust out and work..AND I KNOW THEY BOTH DO...:p

I also want to use it at home..I have cart modded myself into a depression which only a BFM can extract me from..I have a decent cart mod going now,but A BFM to me,is the only way to go...

I was a 30 year PAD smoker,and have been clean for 48 days..I just think if I get a BFM it will be totally enough to put me over the edge of NEVER wanting a cig again as it will be a clean system.No more paper towels,tweasers,carrying "JUGS" of juice..and CARTS laying all over my desk in different modes of modding...AND I will be able to sell the riva to someone around here who needs to quit smoking,maybe even be so happy as to give it to them....

T/Y for any and all opinions..
Kevin

FreeFlow

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 25, 2010
London, Ontario Canada
www.youtube.com
For 40 bucks more you can get an Ali'i.. just sayin..

I have a Phidias Feedimus that is very nice, but I prefer the feed system on the Ali'i. If the REO and Woody are your only options.. well I haven't tried a REO, but all the reviews can't be wrong. The Woody is great, takes a bit of time to get used to the feed system. So I don't know man..Both are proven great mods.

But i'd recommend the Ali'i for sure.

Shel

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 23, 2009
Los Angeles
For 40 bucks more you can get an Ali'i.. just sayin..

But i'd recommend the Ali'i for sure.

+1