Nashville TN B&M's

Status
Not open for further replies.

billfirth3

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 5, 2013
Frisco, TX
Hey guys I'm going to be moving to Nashville and I'm wondering what the best B&M to go to would be. It needs to have reasonable prices, the staff is super helpful and fun to be around, good selection of juice. I've been vaping for about 2 years now and I'm in to high end stuff. I don't buy anything cloned and I shop online but I need to find a shop. Any help?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Vicshalls

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 3, 2013
Houston, TX
This is too funny. Only because I am in Nashville right now for work. Everyone told me to go to vulcan vapor and let me tell you they were awesome. I spent a good hour in there shooting the .... and just having a good time. They have a great liquid selection. Better than I have seen in Houston. Equipment is a little lacking, but they said they have such a good relationship with the other b & m's in the area that they refer to other shops. They all seem to have their own niche so they really don't step on each other's toes and they can all have a good business. Good luck with your move. Wish I was making that move. I am really loving it here.

kbf101998

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 30, 2013
Brentwood, Tn, USA