Status
Not open for further replies.

adrkaushal

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 26, 2012
India
hello guys,

I'm 35 years old, M from India. I have been smoking the analog since last 15 years. I did quit the analog many times through out this time. Couple of times I quit for 2 years but again got back to smoking for one reason or the other. I guess, that's why I'm alive today. About an year ago, I developed some pain in the intestines. Got medical checkups done and docs told me to give up smoking instantly. I have given up smoking many times in past but just this time it felt like I was unable to. Don't know why but I neglected all of the warnings. The pain started to grow. In the mornings it used to be fine but I smoked the first cigarette of the day, the pain used to re-appear .. So long story short, by night, I used to feel a lot of pain. I thought the end is near and I'm going to get into some major problem. The funny thing is, if I didn't smoke, I wouldn't feel anything wrong with me. So yeah, I was kind of battling with my own inner self all of the time.

Then I got to know about the eCigarettes. I searched them and ended up here on these forums. Although I recently registered my account but I have been reading posts and information here since many days. I ordered my first kit from one of the online merchants (i'm not sure if i'm allowed to post merchant names, would sound like i'm vouching for them so I better not). About a month ago I got my first eCigarette .. the eGo CE4 ecig. Now here's the real deal. Can you believe it? I can't ... I have not smoked a single analog cigarette since the time I started with my eCigarette! Yes sir, I can't believe that I've given up the analog cigarettes. I'm so so so happy that I got over all of the pain. NO PAIN since last 1 month. ZERO health problems. I feel like a horse again :)