My review of the new Janty Dura C manual battery's

Status
Not open for further replies.

tims

ECF Veteran
May 27, 2009
PA, USA
Hello Everyone, I'm new to vapping but have been a smoker for years. Been doing RYO for some time and just wanted to get away from smoking normal smokes, my family doctor give me the ok to start vapping, and to use high nicotine for 6 months or so.

I ordered my Janty Dura C from digitalcigs.com, ordered early in the morning and got it the next day great service. First things it was not very heavy and felt kind of high techy, if not for what it cost I would of taking it for a toy I'm sure. At any rate my guess is most of them feel techy and toy like, at first I was careful not to push to hard or anything.

Getting past that I seen it was high techist way more then toyist, I got RY4# high carts with my kit that seems like a mild sweet tobcco. It grows on you after a bit though, the flavor stays awhile and kind of lets you play with it some. At first I draw on it like a joint, even felt kind of a buzz going on but that settled down after a bit.

Many newbies will want to know will it really be a replacement for their normal cig habit, that the reason I'm starting to vape and putting out the funds to get started. That a hard one but if you had to call me on it, I would say yes it will replace normal smoking. I noticed while wanting to smoke a normal smoke, I forgot about that while vapping.

I did not feel the need to smoke a normal smoke, and at the same time did feel the need to get more from vapping. It seemed very much like ok I could get use to this pretty easy, it would just take putting off smoking a few hours. Then only vapping stornger throat hitting juice, that sweet was nice but did not hit as hard as I would of liked.