My introduction and Vision eGo V3 question.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi there.

Quick introduction and background. Ok, soo...I've been smoking a pack a day for about 15 years. About 2 weeks ago in the morning I coughed up chunks of brown stuff and I finally decided to quit deathsticks. I knew that nicotine patches, gum and chewing tobacco would not work for me, so I looked into getting one of those e-cigs. Talked about this with my co-worker, and hey, it turned out that his daughter was trying to sell her kit unsuccessfully on e-bay. So the next day he brought it in, I tried it and came to the conclusion that this is the way out from my addiction. Well I didn't know any better then, but after doing some research online it came to me that the Kit I bought wasn't really that good of a deal. The battery was a cheap knockoff of eGo (no 5 click system), unknown origin Atty with 2 pre-filled cartridges, charger set and almost full 30ML/24Mg strawberry juice. Paid $40 and would be kinda ...... if not for juice and charger. That same evening I learned a lot about e-cigs by watching YT reviews and looking up info provided by different online vendors. I learned about a need of supplies and batteries the hard way LOL. So anywayz, the next day I ordered eGo-T 900mha, one joyetech SR atty and 3 more empty cartridges (didn't want to go all out with my 1st vendor). 3 days later I got my package and was pleased. Only further down the road I learned much more about cartos, tanks, clearomizers, VV's mods and all that jazz. Watching reviewers on YT taking humongous puffs from different tanks, clearomizers e.t.c. and talking about how much flavor one can get out of those things, a week later I placed an order at the same vendor- vision eGo V3 2.4ohmz +6 empty cartridges (right after I placed the order I learned that you can replace used fillings in cartridges with fish tank filters from a pet-store- thnx Ms.T for the hint. I will order some e-liquid from your store as soon