• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

my first fasttech order coming soon ... little help

Status
Not open for further replies.

kdubbie

ECF Veteran
Jun 9, 2013
Dallas
So I should be getting my first fasttech order in tomorrow or the next day. Based on a lot of threads I have read ... Products from fasttech can be in great shape and work perfectly, or some can be faulty. Since I am new to vaping, I don't really know exactly what to check or how to check to make sure that all of stuff got is in working order

What I got is:

- Vamo Vivi-Kit: Vamo V2, 2 Viva Novas (not Vision), 2 18350 Batteries, 1 charger (looks pretty cheap)

These batteries and charger look pretty cheap, I have heard some people say that they shouldn't be used? I'll most likely replace these, but can they be used for a least a couple of weeks?

Anyone use the Fasttech Viva Novas or know where they came from?

- 2 Panasonic NCR18650A Rechargeable 3100mAh 3.7V 18650

Are these good batteries for the Vamo?

- Kanger Protank Clearomizer with Pyrex Glass Tank (2.5mL) (authentic Kanger in black box with beauty ring and two replacement heads)

Not expecting this to be bad, this comes in an sealed black Kanger Box, 2 replacement heads and beauty ring

- EVOD Electronic Cigarettes Round Mouth Atomizer (1.5mL) (not Kanger)

I heard these are a crap shoot, some can be awesome, some not so much ... any feedback?

- CE4 / CE5 / CE6 / Vivi Nova Atomizer Coil Head (5-Pack)

I got these as replacement coils for the viva novas? Anyone try these out?

- 4 EVOD Replacement heads (2.4 ohm)

Reviews on the side were good ... anyone try these?

Also, should I wash all the tanks before using them... Viva Novas, EVOD, Kanger Protank?

Sorry for the long post, and any feedback will be greatly appreciated

Thanks a lot

Last edited:

Ecliptikz

Jun 1, 2013
USA