Mixing Regular e-liquids/anxiety issues with e-cigs

Status
Not open for further replies.

edotman

Mar 17, 2012
London
Sorry for the long post! especially considering the fact that this could be a potentially stupid question!

Basically I'm new to e-cigs and haven't even received my eGo-T yet, but I got a bit excited and ordered a load of different e-liquids to smoke in a few different flavours, problem is the only two strengths I ordered are 18mg and 24 mg, I have a disposable e-cig which is what inspired me to get on the e-cigs in the first place, it has 18mg strength nicotine and I notice that when smoking it I feel the effects of the nicotine a LOT more than when I'm smoking a cigarette, I'm on about 20 roll-ups a day so I thought 18mg would be a good amount to start with and I bought the 24mg because I plan to switch exclusively to vaping but wanted a stronger nicotine amount just incase I started to get some real bad cravings.