LARGE store to buy EVERYTHING

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys,

I'm quite new to vaping, but I need to get more supplied and e-liquids. I originally purchased my products from ecigexpress, and got some sample juices from vapor room.

Although I'm quite satisfied with both stores... I was hoping for some recommendation.

I would prefer a store that has everything... GREAT juices, and a wide variety of choices in equipment. Any suggestions? If not, I would like to know what you think would be a great place to get equipment and a great place to get juices.

This forum has been SUPER helpful and I am really excited about quitting analog! Thanks guys!!!

mynameisrob

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 7, 2011
PH-Illadelph-IA, PA
No store will have everything, theirs to many different pVs, accessories, juices out now. Madvapes and LibertyFlights are prob the closest though. Bu personally I think madvapes juice isn't very good.
I find I can get better prices for hardware from a hardware vendor and better juices and prices from a juice vendor.

What PV do you use?

I buy all my cartos from Crystal Clear vaping bc they have great prices and free shipping, and you get a free syringe with all orders, plus buy a 15-pack and you get a syringe and a free drip tip.

For juice I buy from a few vendors, but my main one is BlueMist Vaping. They have a huge selection, over 250juices and great prices, $5 for 10ml, $10 for 30ml. They also offer sample packs where you can pick your own juices. I would def check them out and recommend getting some sample packs so you can try a bunch for cheap to find what you like. All their juices are made fresh and you can get them in either 80/20 or 100%VG. I recommend 80PG/20VG bc it works better in cartos and doesn't clog them as quickly. They also offer extra flavor shots for .50cents more and if you find a juice you really like you can get a 180ml bottle for $30, which is dirt cheap and an awesome deal