Johnson's Creek

Status
Not open for further replies.

Latham

Moved On
Aug 8, 2010
Indiana
I am completely new to the E-juice game, no hiding it. Wide eyed and confused like the newbie I am, I stumbled into the Johnson's Creek website. I have heard some good and bad about the JC juice, but I have to admit the marketing is great! The website looks like something from a tobacco company, a whiskey distillery or a backwoods microbrewery. So are my instincts right? Does JC have a really great tobacco flavor? Or am I just a victim of slick marketing and professional web site design?

cozzicon

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 19, 2010
Chicago IL
I am completely new to the E-Juice game, no hiding it. Wide eyed and confused like the newbie I am, I stumbled into the Johnson's Creek website. I have heard some good and bad about the JC Juice, but I have to admit the marketing is great! The website looks like something from a tobacco company, a whiskey distillery or a backwoods microbrewery. So are my instincts right? Does JC have a really great tobacco flavor? Or am I just a victim of slick marketing and professional web site design?

Well- I got a sampler from them. And quite frankly- it was a quality product that was too tasteful for me.

However.

My palate likes Dekang and EcoPure Juices. Most of the american juice makers are too flavorful for me. Johnson Creek was waaaaaaay over the top on flavor.

Perhaps, you could try a few samplers and see where you fall. I can pretty much promise that unless you get very lucky you will hunt for something you like.

Bahnzo

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jul 21, 2010
Colorado
It really depends. Like everything, you kinda have to taste it yourself.