It's official, I hate the mini pcc.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chi-TownTx

Apr 2, 2011
Naperville, IL
First off this isn't a flame but more of a rant on this one particular product. I love the Bloog batts, carto's, juice flavors and think the company is doing a great job overall. However after 3 months with this thing, i can honestly say the Mini PCC is perhaps the worst pcc I have ever owned.

Bit of history is that i have been vaping for almost 2 yrs. Being a gadget kind of guy i have owned many different vaping devices along with PCC's. The 901, 510, Ego, Screwdriver, Bloog Mini and god willing when they are back in stock the Darwin. I only list this so no one thinks i am flaming Bloog just as an example of my experience with different devices thus far. Anyway, on to the nitty gritty.

The Mini PCC looks great and has some very cool features. That being said from day 1 of receiving the device i knew at some point it would turn into my nightmare. This is mainly because despite how cool it looks, it is very cheaply made. I have owned allot of different PCC's and this is the only one in which i knew if i were to ever drop it then it would be game over (for the record never have).

My first (and very minor) complaint would be the rubber backing. I like it, am glad it's there but also am tired of it peeling off in my pocket. Little black rubber pieces all over the place each day lol. However oddly enough this doesn't really bother me. In all honesty when it comes to a product i purchase i don't care what it looks like at all. I just want it to work. And there lies the problem.