It has been a month since I have had a cigarette!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
I wanted to thank everyone on this board that has contributed to the wealth of information here. I have been vaping for a couple of months now and I am so proud of the fact that I haven't had a analog cig in thirty days.

I haven't really talked with most of you but without all the info on this board I might have done something foolish like buying one of those health e-cigs and then giving up on the whole thing.

So thank you.

Brenna

Thank you guys. I really appreciate it. I do feel much better.

I really wasn't sure I could. I was a pretty heavy smoker living with another pretty heavy smoker. We promised our boys that we would quit smoking a couple months ago and fell off the wagon three days later. I was so upset I about cried through the first couple analogs. I did some research and a week later I had a couple 901's at my door.

The weaning was a little hard but we both feel much better now. My husband loves them and his gears are already turning about some mods he wants to do.

Brenna

tribalmasters

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 19, 2008
United Kingdom
Thank you guys. I really appreciate it. I do feel much better.

I really wasn't sure I could. I was a pretty heavy smoker living with another pretty heavy smoker. We promised our boys that we would quit smoking a couple months ago and fell off the wagon three days later. I was so upset I about cried through the first couple analogs. I did some research and a week later I had a couple 901's at my door.

The weaning was a little hard but we both feel much better now. My husband loves them and his gears are already turning about some mods he wants to do.

Brenna