Not open for further replies.

5cardstud

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 1, 2010
Wash
drumkits.gif
You are the Man, My friend. I really think that is exactly where that belongs and it suits you to a tee. I looked up Goodness and under the meaning it said Ikenvape.

Last edited:

cappadoc

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 9, 2010
Michigan
After all the time I've spent goofing off and shopping online, Isaac is the only person I've dealt with that I feel a relationship with. I do not think that I am that special, I think Isaac is the special one. Hell, there's places I shop locally that know me by name and by sight that are not as nice, pleasant and accommodating as Isaac is. I'm talking about places I've been patronizing for 15 years! (I probably shouldn't analyze what that says about me).

You are definitely a special human being, Isaac. You always are willing to go the extra mile, respond to emails, help out others. I've never once seen you say no to anyone. You have amazing products and even better customer service.

I am proud to internet-know you, my friend. I have never wished to live in Eastern PA :), but I would love to meet you someday.
Now I know why you're the only vendor I've ever seen get the gift of a mod from his customers.

Don't ever change, good sir.

Rowdy

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 27, 2010
Georgia
I agree, I get the impression Isaac not only makes sure you get a quality product at a good price (which is praise Worthy enough these days) but he really wants you to like and enjoy using the things he is designing and building for us. I hear stories about business men like that from my grand parents and of course the old black and white movies, but you don't get to interact with one of them very often.

Thanks for being one of the good guys Isaac. (tips hat)

Rowdy.

Switched

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Feb 18, 2010
Dartmouth, NS Canada
Thank you 5Card and Switcher! Man, what an explosive day!
This is going to be a great year! Click me!