I tried to create something to help me create better e-liquids :)

dib258

Supporting Member
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Belgium
    eliquid.diy
    Hi everyone,

I wanted to show you what I was working on. I created a platform to help keep track of aromas, bases and nicotine stocks and to be able to create recipes and use them to make e-liquids. You can also publicly post what you created and share with others what you have crafted and you can search recipes you make make with your stock.

I present myself shortly, I vape for 11 years, and I fell in love with making e-liquid, because it’s cheaper, it’s fun, kind of a being a chemist and being able to taste the creation afterwards (not like a chemist ^^’). I am a developer in my everyday life, and I wanted to make something to help me become better at managing my aromas and recipes (which is hard as I have ADD).
    I’m working alone on this project, and I would love to know what you think of it. I know there are already big websites with lots of recipes to try, but I wanted to create a tool that combine a lot of useful tools in one place and give to people a space to create and share together.

Now for the real stuff, I would need your help to beta test the platform! I need, for now, 10 people that would like to test the tools in advance and report back to me with bugs and missing elements. If you're interested, send me your email on the page under the video, and I’ll make a list of this and select 10 person randomly on a video and those persons will be given access to the platform! ;)

PS: I hope this doesn’t go against the rules of this forum as I just want to share what I created. If I’m mistaken thanks to contact me and I’ll understand and remove my post to follow the rules or switch it to another sub-forum if necessary ;)

Reactions: smacuser

dib258

Supporting Member
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Belgium
    eliquid.diy