I haven't even started on e-cigs but I am already impressed with Eastmall!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mistress_of_Design

ECF Veteran
Jun 24, 2009
Australia
Hi to everyone! Yep, I'm a total noob here, please play nice :p

I've been lurking around these forums for almost a week, doing some reading and research on e-cigs. I first heard about them mid last year and shrugged them off, but recently I started up a conversation with a friend who is also interest in giving them a go. So I kind of figured, well, why not at least find out some more information and try and find a reputable place to buy them online. My searches lead me to this forum. :)

After doing my homework in the general thread I think I've managed to get my head around how the parts make it work and how you're supposed to use it and take care of it. But even with all that reading there was still some little niggling questions in the back of my mind. So many people kept referring to eastmall as the number one place to go, so I shot them an email (ok- I sent them two if I am honest :oops: ). Hey, I was excited and forgot some things in the first one! :p I also registered so that my shopping cart didn't keep resetting when I closed my web browser.

Yeah, this is when it gets interesting. ;)
Ed actually RANG ME this evening :shock: (as he was making dinner I think- lol). He spoke with me for half an hour! I am a total noob as far as e-cigs go. Ed addressed all of my concerns and went above and beyond to alleviate all my silly little niggling thoughts, he also added a few quirky little e-liquid recipe tips as well. Something tells me I won't be disappointed by choosing eastmall as my entry into e-cigs. :)