Hi guys

Status
Not open for further replies.

Royalgipsy

Dec 7, 2016
Hi I am a Norwegian guy, I qutted smoking totally about a month ago and i am pretty new to this since vaping is not a very big thing in my country and regulated pretty much as a tobacco product. I do however live next to swedish border where I can get a limited selection of atomizers and mostly regulated mods and some juices. I guess I don't fall under the category cloudchaser or flavorchaser because I want both at the same time. I did very fast discover I like dripping and do some experementing with my own coils with the limited assortment of wires I can get my hands on.. It takes forever to buy things from the internet since I am pretty much at the end of the world and I must pay my blood and skin worth for things. Enough complaining, I AM happy that I quitted smoking and I do try to make my wife quit too and she is trying hard. She is CONSTANTLY complaining that the windows get gray so she has to clean them allmost every day though even if we air out a lot, but we cant ignore that it is winter in an arctic country, I would be happy for good advizes to give her on that issue.

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA