Help! Noobie needs to know!

Status
Not open for further replies.

VaVaunt

ECF Veteran
Jun 18, 2009
Florida, USA
Hi fellow vapers,Since I'm kind of new to all this, but dying to learn, can someone please tell me what the '2x' stands for in the attached photos? I want to order some coffee juice, but am stumped with this. TY in advance...(I know I could have emailed Ms. T, but figured placing it here might help another right off the batt ;) ) what-is-this.jpg

echos67

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 16, 2011
Maryland, USA
meaning you bought the french vanilla and vanilla custard special? i was wondering the purpose of buying 2 15mls of one flavor instead of one 30ml bottle. Am I missing something? Can you get different nicotine strengths on those 2x15ml bottles?

Yes I ordered those vanillas, I already knew I liked and wanted more FV and going this way it let me try the VC that I read good reviews on. The nic option is available but it is for both not separate for each which is fine for me since I have ordered all mine at 18mg anyways.

Tempus Fugit

ECF Veteran
Dec 22, 2009
Mos Eisley, Tatooine, Outer Rim