Hello everyone, I just wanted to introduce myself

Status
Not open for further replies.

Herdo

Sep 8, 2012
Arizona
Hello, my name is Andy, and I have been vaping for a little over a week (August 31st). I actually tried electronic cigarettes a little over a year ago, but ended up giving up on the whole thing because of how much hassle it all was. I got myself a Joye 510 kit for about $75 back then, and only had enough money to try a couple juices. The filling of cartridges, constantly charging batteries, and swapping atomizers was just too much for me.

About 2 weeks ago I started doing some research, and I was amazed at the technology that has come out since my first try with e-cigs. Clearomizers? Tanks? I was so confused at first, but after about a week, I was a vaping PRO (not really). I knew enough to know what I wanted. White Silver Bullet with a Vivi Nova 3.5ml. I ordered it all from Altsmoke on the 28th and it was on my doorstep on the 31st. I haven't had a cigarette since. :D

I am simply in love. My new setup is a world apart from the 510 kit I first tried. I charged my 18650 batteries and put one in on Friday night. Around Monday night it was still going strong, but I decided to put a new one in anyways. I used that battery until Saturday, when I started to notice a slight drop in vapor. 5 days of pretty active usage, and with my Vivi Nova, I only have to fill it once every other day or so.

I've tried some great juices on my own, but got really lucky on the electronic cigarette subreddit. A very nice gentleman had too many bottles of juice and was giving them away to two newbs. He ended up sending me 8 bottles of juice, 3 of which I have tried.

Here is a list of the juices I have currently:

These juices are what was sent to me from my redditor friend:

Gorilla Juice - Very good, although I am not a huge fan of bananas. (Yes, I had to sing the Gwen Stefani song to spell that)