Have a few Questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sassy19721

Sep 3, 2011
PA
Hello I am just starting out, I got my first kit less than a week ago and haven't had an analog since! I have been a pack and a half smoker and smoked for 20 years. I just ordered my 2′nd kit KR808D-1 from cig easy after the buying Apollo extreme which I wasn’t happy with their tobacco flavor and they only offer 1 flavor of it although I do like their coffee, I read that there are no compatible carts other than their brand, is this correct?
My other question is, is the KR808D-1 compatible with the Smokeless Image Volt carto’s?
I also just ordered a volt kit, juice and blank carto's from smokeless image and hoping they are interchangeable.
What are you opinions on the Apollo if any on how they refill with juice? I am happy with them overall with battery life, vapor, just the flavor doesn't do it for me.
I would also love to get a tank for my 808 and volt instead of using the pre-filled carto's what do you recommend?
I know that I will have to recharge these more often than if I went with the fat bat models but it's not a problem for me, I always have a battery charging.
Thanks!:confused:

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
I don't recognize what Apollo is.