General question about SI cartos and juice quantity

Status
Not open for further replies.

kmoff77

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 8, 2012
HBG, PA
I'm still pretty new to the vaping game, but I love it! Haven't even craved a cig in 2 weeks or so.

I just got my X2 in the mail today and am absolutely loving it so far. But I have some basic questions. I never seem to know when to refill my cartos and how much juice to put in (how many drops)?

1- how do you know when to fill the carto?
2- how many drops do you put in on a refill? And how long does a carto last the average (non-chain) vapor?
3- how many times can you refill a carto?
4- does the X2 burn more juice then the standard battery?

Thanks in advance to everyone, and I can't wait to try the new clearos!:vapor:

Mroutlaw

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 13, 2012
Deerfield Beach, Florida
www.
I'm still pretty new to the vaping game, but I love it! Haven't even craved a cig in 2 weeks or so.

I just got my X2 in the mail today and am absolutely loving it so far. But I have some basic questions. I never seem to know when to refill my cartos and how much juice to put in (how many drops)?

1- how do you know when to fill the carto?
2- how many drops do you put in on a refill? And how long does a carto last the average (non-chain) vapor?
3- how many times can you refill a carto?
4- does the X2 burn more juice then the standard battery?

Thanks in advance to everyone, and I can't wait to try the new clearos!:vapor:

i will be as brief as possible since I know I can be long winded.

1> its a learning process. Usually when the vapor production goes down or the draw gets airy. You can also pop the end cap and see how dry it is. Best thing to do is top off when you can. Do not wait until it tastes burnt

2> between 20-25 on a new carto, let sit and then see. You want it to be slushy but not pooled. Make sure you blow through after you are done to make sure there is no juice in the airhole.