dripping a titan tank?

Status
Not open for further replies.

irony

Feb 14, 2012
Birmingham, AL
i'm new to the forum but have been lurking around here for a few months now trying to learn more about other options in ecigs and more about them in general. first off, i would like to thank everyone on this site for all their input. i have learned so much just by reading this forum. that being said, i feel like the more that i learn about them, the more i realize that i don't know anything about ecigs. i have been using my greensmokes for 2 years now on and off but got tired of the stale tasting carts and thought i would explore other options. i read a bunch of reviews and decided on the titan tank. while i love my titan tank, i still wanted to explore more. so i got a drip tip and some tobacco pure juice from volcano and started dripping my titan. then i started to notice it leaking out the atomizer onto the battery and got nervous about it. i'm sure this is probably a dangerous practice but i've decided i absolutely LOVE the flavor i get from dripping and LOVE my new titan tank. i've been trying to find some good threads on here with people in the same situation as me, but haven't seemed to notice anyone wanting to use a titan to drip with (then again, i am new to this so i may have overlooked one or two). i read some good reviews on the BetterLife 510 3-Hole atty, IKV 510 LR Cannon, and the HH.357 Cisco 510. They all seem to claim to be leak free. So here are my questions: 1) is it safe to use these "leak free" attys with an automatic titan tank battery? and if so then 2) the HH.357 Cisco 510 description says that it is "designed for single cell 3.7 Li-ion battery mods or VV mods with outputs under 4v. DO NOT use on 5v or 6v mods or eGo/Riva batteries." what do all these numbers mean? is my titan tank compatible with this atty? any help is appreciated and i am open to suggestions. in light of recent events i decided i should probably start being more careful with how