Done the research, still confused!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MarlboroMan31

Dec 13, 2009
Arkansas
Ok, I made the decision 2 days ago, E cigarettes are my best attempt to quit smoking. Thought it would be a simple process, I would just find one and buy them. literally 20 hours of research later and..... I have no clue which E cigarette is best for me! I have been smoking a pack a day of Marlboro reds for about 23 years. I enjoy smoking, but I am a fitness nut (I know its an oxymoron) at 38 years old, the 2 are not mixing well anymore.

Here is what I am looking for, and maybe you guys can help me decide: I would like for it to look and feel as much like a cigarette as possible.
I need the batteries and "carts" to get me through a 12 hour shift (like I said pack a day habit).
I DO NOT want to refill my own carts, I prefer to just buy them and throw them away.
I am looking to buy just one kit, I do not want to modify or tinker, just simple carefree easy.
I do like the idea of MANY different flavors to choose from, but want it to "feel" like I am smoking a cigarette.
I understand the science is not sure about "the vapor", and I am fine with that, but I am concerned with chinese manufacturers due to lead and other notorius unsafe manufacturing process in china.

What I have found so far from research: Green smoke is supposed to be the best, but it only has 2 flavors and sketchy supplies. A lot of people on here like the 510, but I have no clue what a 510 is? Vapor king on vapor for life seems to be my favorite, but some say that it is a BMW compared to green smokes ferrari? I thought the blu with it recharge pack was pretty nifty, but others say stay away from a 3 piece.