Disposables... Now what?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Starter

Apr 23, 2013
Guam
So I have been going back and forth with disposable vaps and smoking cigs. I am trying to get completely off smoking cigs to vaps. My last attempt was with V2 and it was nice, but I had to hold my hand at the end to some-what cover the holes to even get it to work. It was a V2 Full. Before that I was using one that my friend let me try and it was by White Cloud "Fling" Cinnamon which was also full. Well my V2 died after not even 24hrs of use. The White Cloud was alright but it was a bit strong but I got used to it after a few puffs.

Now I need something to replace those. Any suggestions? I am a light-moderate smoker about 1/2 pack - 1 1/2 pack a day (depending on how bored and if its the weekend, etc.) I like to be able to vape while I drive, at home, on the computer, really everywhere that I can vape I will. So please help! Thank you!

BTW I'm new to this, so all the 1.21 gigawatts, or whichever I don't understand any of it, lol. Thanks!

bnrkwest

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 6, 2011
Somewhere out there
Love that 1.21 Gigiwatts LOL That is how I felt when I first started. I also suggest an ego style. To me they are still my fav size and battery life and I use them everyday even tho I have the high end Provari as well.

The ego twists are good, I have several. Clearos I am not so crazy about, I use cartos. BUT I just tried something today that I really like. Halo has a nice ego type battery and a clearo that actually works called the Triton style. The treading is 808 but this clearo does not leak (many/most do) and the charging system is easy, so I would say something like it would be a great upgrade for you. I was really impressed and I have been at this quite awhile :) Good luck! bnrk

Starter

Apr 23, 2013
Guam