Christmas splurge...what to buy?!

Status
Not open for further replies.

thejd

Nov 23, 2015
London, United Kingdom
Hi guys,

I've been vaping for about 3 months now, I started off with an Aspire nautilus Mini, moved on to a Kanger SUBTANK-Mini but then decided to go back to my nautilus due to problems with flavour/leaking etc. I'm currently using a U20 box mod, it's basically an iStick clone but more powerful as they can go to 7.6v/23w whereas the smaller iStick can't.

I'm using a 1.8 Ohm coil with my Nautilus and vape at around 13.3w...but I want something new! I want something that will still give me the hit I used to get from cigarettes but also fantastic flavour with a decent amount of vapour (vapor?)...any suggestions?! Tanks and mods!

I was looking at a Sigelei but I've gotta admit, I struggle a little with the different wattage etc so any advice would be greatly appreciated!
Thanks in advance for any help you guys might have. :thumbs:

thejd

Nov 23, 2015
London, United Kingdom
Tank-wise, a lot of us consider the GS Airs a step up from the Nautilus minis. They have a looser draw with more vapor, great flavor, and they don't leak. The coils last a long time also-weeks, and can be rebuilt if you are so inclined.
Hey, thanks for the response! I wasn't sure if bumping was considered rude or not but I'm glad to have gotten a response. :closedeyes:
I've had a quick look and can see there are a few Air tanks to choose from so I'll need to read up on them. Also, they're made specifically for the iStick, do you think mine being a clone would make a difference?

Jingles

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 18, 2011
Ohio
N
Hey, thanks for the response! I wasn't sure if bumping was considered rude or not but I'm glad to have gotten a response. :closedeyes: