Best upgrade from a mini for longer vaping - your opinion?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello!

I've been using the eRoll PCC system for almost 6 months. Bringing the PCC with the eRoll in it and a bottle of liquid has served me well for the day, but sometimes on a drive or when I'm just sitting at home the battery life just isn't long enough, so that's the major consideration in wanting another option. A small battery with a PCC is perfect for vape breaks at work, social situations etc, but for other situations a bigger battery would work perfectly.

There is a tonne of information on this forum, and it's really cool, it's just a bit much for me - trying to read into the extent of information that exists on here is a bit mind-boggling, so I thought I'd get your opinions :)

I would love something similar in aspects to the eRoll:
-Ease of use: though VV/VW, mods, flexibility of alteration and all that jazz is exactly what some of you guys are looking for, I just want something simple that I can fill with juice and puff away. Something that doesn't need modifications and the parts that need to be replaced sometimes can be done so easily with a refill pack
-Battery life: a larger battery than the eRoll - if there's something that is considerably bigger but won't last all day and has a PCC, that would be perfect too.
-Portability and aesthetics: Something that is easily transportable, won't be finnicky in transport and looks premium.

If there's anything that's beginner-friendly, i.e. a starter pack of such a device, that would be amazing.

I know it's a lot to read; thanks!

super_X_drifter

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 4, 2012
Somewhere out there
www.youtube.com