Best Place to buy....

Status
Not open for further replies.

jessiesuniverse

ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2010
Kealia, HI
Ok..I'm so irritated my PT is DEAD....Ive had it for maybe a little over 2 weeks...its a Joye510 PT..the kind with the battery in the cord...

Where do i find the best priced 510 PT without the stinkin battery...I did find madvapes and litecigusa I think I am looking at the 5v one that has no battery....

I read the thread about using a Kr8 PT with an adapter to 510...I don't know..I just want to keep it simple for now....I am kinda new at all this

Happy Domino38

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Feb 27, 2010
Toronto Canada
www.happyvaper.com
Ok..I saw that ...does it have that annoying battery in the cord? I may be being thick but I couldnt tell exactly from the description.

ANY passthrough will have the cord. :)

Do you have regular batteries too?

Ive heard a lot of GREAT things about cignot, you could always give them a try...

Hope it helps! :)

Happy Domino38

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Feb 27, 2010
Toronto Canada
www.happyvaper.com
Domino....I actually ordered this PT from Cignots..

I know all PT's will have a cord...I want one with out the BATTERY in the cord
the PT I have from Cignots has a battery in the cord its a 1cr10440p

:)

HEY!! DON'T MAKE ME FLY DOWN THERE AND GIVE THAT EDIBLE LITTLE BOY A BIG SMOOCHIE LADY!! (He's SO cute! I've a co-worker that has a little guy JUST like him! I had to show him off to the hubby and he said the same!)

Oh. :oops:

I've heard about the ones without the batt too, but I'll be damned if I can remember WHO was selling them...:oops: Have you tried the 'search ECF' tool?

OIIIIIO

May 4, 2010
Maryland
electronicstix has the batteryless 5v ones. I got one last week and seems to work just fine. Actually, the voltage increase is better but I'm not sure what its effect is on my attys.