An introduction and ongoing numerous reviews

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andy401

Aug 5, 2010
UK Midlands
Hi all,

My first post after meaning to join here for the last year!!
I have been vaping on and off now for about 2 years and have used many different models, just thought it may be helpfull for me to post my experiences and try and help oter people making the same mistakes I have done.

So then....in the beginning............

My first e-cig was from Nucigs, a tiny DSE084.........thought it must be the best as it's the most realistic.................lol..............hi naive, it was crap, nuff said

Titan 510
Next was 510, I had mine from TW and over the months got the PCC, mega batteries, and modded the carts in all ways possible and here are my thoughts;
I was so impressed to start with and used it for a number of months, but then I went back to smoking analogues here and there and became unsatisfied with the 510....I will probably get bashed for this but I truly believe after trying som many different models that the 510 is very much over rated (in my opinion). Yes, it does produce clouds of vapour and yes it does have a nice throat hit. I find that the flavour is pretty much destroyed as the atty burns so hot. And the atty....well.......they work great sometimes, but no matter what anyone says, every person I see and speak to with the 510 is constantly messing with the thing to get it to work at it's best. It constantly floods, you have to blow the atty out a lot, it is messy,........it is a decent product, but I know from epxerience that you have to mess with the 510 to get it to work, I really would just like a product that works without much hassle.
In short, a good part of my vaping experience and I learnt a lot with the 510, but have no inclination to go back to one, they are too much hassle.

EVO (M401)
Great e-cig, old style carts are a pain in the .... The atty wicks brilliantly though. Biggest problem is the price!!!