Ahoy Matey's

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jay Hannen

Verified Member
Apr 29, 2017
Bournemouth, UK
Sorry dash the hopes of anyone who assumed by the subject, that I'm a 16th Century Pirate. My day job isn't nearly as exciting.

I'm an active member of the vaping community and heard from a couple of sources that this is a good forum so thought i'd drop by and see what all the fuss is about.

The dating ad bit...
I'm 40yo from the South Coast of England, I love vaping.

My Kit
I own a Frankeskull, a Runt, a Pico Squeeze and (dont'shoot me) a Smok Alien.

What's exciting? I finally got on the Hellfire Shadow list and have a Hellfire Viper-X on the way.

Juice wise I mix a few DiyOrDie recipes, I make a point to use 10% vendor juice and purchase from B&M's from time to time because, for there sins, they are the ones that make vaping accessible to new users.

I've been of the stinkies for nearly 2 years, vaping saved my life.

Hello ECF members, thanks for having me.

Jay Hannen

Reactions: BrotherBob

Maytwin

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 28, 2011
SW France
Sorry dash the hopes of anyone who assumed by the subject, that I'm a 16th Century Pirate. My day job isn't nearly as exciting.

I'm an active member of the Vaping community and heard from a couple of sources that this is a good forum so thought i'd drop by and see what all the fuss is about.

The dating ad bit...

My Kit

What's exciting? I finally got on the Hellfire Shadow list and have a Hellfire Viper-X on the way.

Juice wise I mix a few DiyOrDie recipes, I make a point to use 10% vendor juice and purchase from B&M's from time to time because, for there sins, they are the ones that make vaping accessible to new users.

Jay Hannen
I'm also originally from the south coast of England so I'll be the first to say welcome to the forum :)

Reactions: Jay Hannen

Jay Hannen

Verified Member
Apr 29, 2017
Bournemouth, UK