Vapor Station Reviews and Recommendations

Status
Not open for further replies.

jplanet

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 27, 2010
NJ
As someone very new to vaping, I don't have a lot of basis for comparison, but I have been thoroughly enjoying the VS sampler that I got for Christmas!

All of them have a smooth and satisfying TH. Among the flavors that I keep going back to:

- Creme Soda: Wow! A very enjoyable vanilla flavor - not a natural vanilla bean kind of flavor, but more like a butter cookie.
- Tiramisu: Another wow factor - hints of vanilla, cocoa, coffee, cinnamon - a bit more complex and subtle than Creme Soda...This one may very well be my favorite.
- Cocoa and Sumatra - Both very tasty, not as intense as the above two, but entirely pleasant, could certainly make nice all-day choices.
- Frisco, Tennessee and VS4 - surprisingly sweet like the above, I don't actually get much of a tobacco flavor from these, but that could also be because I am new to vaping, and still smoke some analogs, so I am still adjusting to the vaping tobacco flavor experience.

I'm excited to try more VS flavors, so I am interested in recommendations. I am particularly curious about Strawberry, Cherry Almond, Watermelon, Apple, Asian Plum...I just might have to order a second sampler pack!

The Rosewater also deserves a mention - a bit perfumy for an all-day vape, but a nice departure when looking for variety.

jplanet

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 27, 2010
NJ
I was vaping the VS4 all night last night - very nice! I also have some Tennessee and Texas, though I think that I enjoy the Tiramisu the most at the moment - I think I have to order a nice big bottle of it, maybe I'll use that one to step down to a lower nic, since I like the flavor so much, it will give me some incentive to reduce the mg a bit...

evnan111

ECF Veteran
Oct 11, 2010
Florida
Have bought from six or seven vendors. BWB RY4 is my all time favorite. Very close second (maybe a tie) is VS4 from Vaporstaton.