New Vapors, Where to Begin?

Status
Not open for further replies.
PG, VG, Nic% PV, VV, VW, RBAs, mechs, box, cartos, clearos, Attys, DIYs. What the hell is with all the jargon?
I am new to this sceene I have an e go c upgrade 1000 with the vivi nova v1 (fats) and I love it. I love my PV so much I got my mom one ( former smoker for at least the 30 years I've been alive) she is now smoke free for two months.

Before this gets too long wined I would like to share where I got most my info from.

I love looking at videos on YouTube I came across two channels that taught me a lot. One is man by the name of Grimm Green the other is PBusardo.

Grimm green on his channel he has a video play list that's just for noobs like us. He is kinda wirey but funny. He dumbs the whole thing down so you can catch up on all that has happened over the last 4-5 years in the world of vaping.

Now PBusardo he does a lot of reviews for devices juices mods you name it he is very funny but has a way of talking over my head at times.

Next time you are on YouTube check them out, have a vape and learn a bit. I hope this helped some of us noobs, it sure helped me.

Vape, Kill the poultion, save a cloud! :D

Last edited:

kiwivap

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2012
New Zealand
I am new to this sceene I have an e go c upgrade 1000 with the vivi nova v1 (fats) and I love it. I love my PV so much I got my mom one ( former smoker for at least the 30 years I've been alive) she is now smoke free for two months.