Cinnamon Flavors You've Tried - Can't find a good one!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Everyone,

I've been vaping for a week. I've tried several different flavors and am sticking to one that I absolutely LOVE! I'm thinking that I might like a cinnamon flavor. I tried one, but it is a bit "weak" Not enough cinnamon flavor. I want something like is super strong! What cinnamon options have you tried and from whom? I live in Tucson Arizona and usually get my stuff locally from FreedomSmokeUSA, but am open to other vendors if someone has a really good cinnamon option. Thanks in advance for your advice!

Victoria

Just remember that a lot of cinnamon flavors will cause bad things to happen to tanks, and cartomizers. Both of the cinnamon flavors mentioned will do just that. Also, huge throat hit.

I'm a newbie. I use a Joye 510 and drip liquid on the atomizer. What do you mean by "bad things?" LOL! What's going to happen to my atomizer if I use Atomic Cinnacide?

ksamim

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2012
Athens, GA, US
There are lots of great threads on this! From what i've gathered, a lot of people love cinnacide because of its strength, and many folks (myself included) enjoy Ms. T's red hot cinnamon candy. She even has a more potent one in the testing area, but I have only used it to add cinnamon to other flavors. It's very hot!! I think you'll be happy with either choice, really.

As for delrin/plastic tanks and drip tips, they WILL crack when using cinnamon. Use aluminum drip tips on your atty for sure!!

ohai

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 6, 2012
Wichita, KS, United States